Indospark Construction Services

Dealer Locator

Following are the Dealer's Addresses Found in State :
 
 
 New Delhi
 
Mr. Nikhil Y. Ardekar
niks@gmail.com
Abc,FG rd,cdac ,1st foor,near CBS stand, Delhi.
Phone : +91 - 2312639433
Mobile : +91 - 99999 99999

Mr. Sanket Y. Ardekar
sanket@gmail.com
Abc,FG rd,cdac ,1st foor,near CBS stand, Delhi.
Phone : +91 - 231 - 2658977
Mobile : +91 - 99999 99999
 
 Gujrat
 
Vasanti R. Shirole
vasanti@gmail.com
Abc,Royal Plaza,1st foor,near CBS stand, Gujarat.
Phone : +91 - 231 - 2356688
Mobile : +91 - 99999 99999

Mr. Sandesh M. Upadhye
vasanti@gmail.com
Abc,Royal Plaza,1st foor,near CBS stand, Gujarat.
Phone : +91 - 657567
Mobile : +91 - 99999 99999
 
Maharashtra
 
Siddhi Manoj Modi
ss@sds.dsd
ABC pvt.lmt.,50,Raj Complex,1st floor,Rajarampuri 10th lane, Kolhapur.
Phone : +91 - 231 - 2658977
Mobile : +91 - 99999 99999

Mr. Ashok H. Gupta
ashok@gmail.com
56,K Plaza,Shivaji Park,3rd lane, Kolhapur.
Phone : +91 - 231 - 2639433
Mobile : +91 - 99999 99999

Mr. Gopal B. Khot
gopal@gmail.com
56,HariPuja,Servhe Colony,3rd lane, Kolhapur.
Phone : +91 - 231 - 2639433
Mobile : +91 - 99999 99999

Mr. Subhash D. Jaddhav
subhash@gmail.com
14,Kirti apt,3rd floor,Servhe Colony, Kolhapur.
Phone : +91 - 231- 2639433
Mobile : +91 - 99999 99999

Mr. Vishwanath G. Kelakar
vishu@gmail.com
14,Sukhada,4rd floor,near panchayt Samiti,Aasara, Kolhapur.
Phone : +91 - 231 - 2639433
Mobile : +91 - 99999 99999

Manda M. Kottlagi
ss@sds.dsd
ABC pvt.lmt.,50,Raj Complex,1st floor,Rajarampuri 10th lane, Kolhapur.
Phone : +91 - 231 - 2639433
Mobile : +91 - 99999 99999

Gauri J. Kulkarni
ss@sddsf.sdf
ABC pvt.lmt.,50,Raj Complex,1st floor,Rajarampuri 10th lane, Kolhapur.
Phone : +91 - 23232
Mobile : +91 - 56456

Mr. Vikas
vikas@gmail.com
Sai Park,14,'Samarth',Powar colony, Kolhapur.
Phone : +91 - 231 - 2639866
Mobile : +91 - 93737 23031

Karnatka
 
Mr. Mayur S. Kulkarni
mayur@gmail.com
Yash,Royal Plaza,2nd foor,near CBS stand, Karnataka.
Phone : +91 - 231 - 2658899
Mobile : +91 - 99999 99999

Pallavi P. Lad
pallavi@gmail.com
Krushna,Royal Plaza,1st foor,near CBS stand, Karnataka.
Phone : +91 - 231 - 2356688
Mobile : +91 - 99999 99999
 
Bihar
 
Siddhi Manoj Modi
a.q@gmail.com
ABC pvt.lmt.,50,Raj Complex,1st floor,Rajarampuri 10th lane, Kolhapur.
Phone : +91 - 231 - 2639855
Mobile : +91 - 11111 11111
 
 
Contact Us
INDO-SPARK CONSTRUCTION
SERVICES
Pune Address :
Chandralok Housing Society, " Mangal Murti ", 686 / C / 2, Near Bata Show Room and Chandralok Hospital Lane, Bibvewadi, Pune - 37, Maharashtra, India.
Tel. No. : +91 - 20 - 24224537

Mobile : +91 - 98231 96066
              +91 - 98233 44299

 
Head Office Address :
198 E, Tararani Chowk, Near Geeta
Mandir,  Kolhapur - 416 003,
Maharashtra, India
Tel. No. : +91 - 231 -  2663581
Telefax : +91 - 231 -  6681005
Mobile : +91 - 98231 92194
Email :
Visit Also :
www.indospark.com
 
 
Contact to Mr. Sandeep Ingale-DIR.
Please visit at:
www.indospark.in/id/sandeepingale